Latest cricket fixtures released

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

The 46th Annual British Police Cricket Club Tour Sponsored by G4S and Motorola Solutions will be based in Nottinghamshire & Lincolnshire from Monday 24th - Friday 28th June.

Fixtures are:-

Monday 24 -Lincolnshire CCC at Woodhall Spa CC

Tuesday 25 -British Army at Calverton CC

Wednesday 26 -Royal Navy at Farnsfield CC

Thursday 27 -National Asian Cricket Conference at Hucknall CC

Friday 28 -Bassetlaw League Representative XI at Thoresby Colliery CC

All matches commence at 1100 (50 overs)

The Thursday fixture is the nominated day for Sponsors and Committee.

Tour Party

Mick Martin (Gwent) Capt

Ryan Watkins (Gwent) V/Capt

AdamPhillips (Merseyside)

Andy Sidgreaves (Lancs)

Shaun Smith (Northumbria)

Alan Davidson (Scotland)

Sean Tindale (Durham)

Stuart Drakeley (Kent)

Duncan Midgeley (N. Wales)

Mike Samuel (S. Wales)

Ted Roe (Wilts)

Mitchell Harris (Gwent)

Dean Skelton (BTP)

Simon Olpheret (PSNI)

Matt Storey (Northumbria)

Jehinger Baig (W. Mids)


Ray Knowles (Umpire)

Neil Vaughan (Umpire)

Peter Mitchell (Scorer)

Ian Dowling (Sports Therapist)


Dave Fraser-Darling (Tour Manager / Secretary)

Simon Young (Assistant Manager)

Graham Shaw (Assistant Manager)

If you have a spare couple of hours or indeed a day then please come along to support us. You will be made very welcome.

You can follow us on social media 

FB - British Police CC

Twitter - @britishpolicecc

We also have 2 websites for more details

Return to news menu